My baby. My girlfriend. My encourager.

image

TODAY

“Daddd, you should be a writer. You are so creative. I like the way you make up the stories. They are so interesting to read.”
image

YESTERDAY

Thank you my sweet baby.
Your comments are highly encouraging. I will try to work harder on the blog. At times when I read what some of my good friends write, I feel as if I’ve not started at all.  A lot of people said that I write well. Indeed, I dream of becoming an author in the future. But I must confess, I don’t even know where to start from or what subjects or issues to write on. May be, you will teach me how. I’m not joking at all. After all, you are the first author in our family. All I want for now is to write a more “perfect” blog that will attract thousands of readers and followers. May be we should arrange and meet our favorite writer Ngozi Chimamada Adichie, so that she will teach us. Hey, who will take my humble lowly message to our illustrious Professor Ngozi Adichie?

image

TODAY
image

  YESTERDAY

http://www.akinlade.net

Leave a Reply

